Christmas Daily Part 2

31 index cards later my Xmas Daily is all done.  To some I added some spray mist, some some stamps etc.   The papers were all from the Random Crate range.  Just realised I need to make a cover index card so will do that in a minute.

The layout below is one I did a couple of weeks ago after seeing a similar one on someones blog who i’ve forgotten who it was.  I made the pink circles by spraying mist paint through a  toilet roll tube, perfect circles!! (not my idea!).

Leave a Reply

