Birthdays!!!


Yesterday was my 49th birthday, only one year to the big 50th so have a year to plan something special I think!!  This birthday we went out for a lovely meal to the new AskItalian restaurant in Norwich and the food was lovely.  Yesterday I went into the city with Mum and had my hair done and then we had lunch in Pizza Hut and visited a few shops ending with Kim and I eating popcorn and Galaxy while watching the last episode of Downton Abbey!

I finished this layout at the weekend using a photo from our holiday this year to Salou, Spain, think the photo speaks for itself!!!

2 thoughts on “Birthdays!!!

  1. love all the orangey shades and that camera stamp again I really like the 3 joined up people did you make them? I have stash envy!

    Happy birthday sounds like a fab day xxx

Leave a Reply

