I’m back

After a long gap I’ve managed to find abit of time to post again.  Alot has been going on since my last post – both kids have gone through GCSE’s and A Level finals, Lucy had her major operation on her cruciate ligament and has had six weeks of recovery and i’ve been working all the hours I can, Kim had a her Prom,  so not alot of time for normal things such as crafting and photography but have managed to sneak both in sometimes!!

Right, where to start.  Probably with some photos of Kim in her prom dress I think.  Back later.

Leave a Reply

