Friday!!!

At last managed to take a photograph of this layout that I finished at the weekend, pleased with this one lots of handmade flowers and painted scrolls and just realised I havn’t done the journaling on it yet!!!  Papers are by Pink Paislee (Daily Junque) which are gorgeous and will definitely be getting a few more sheets of these I think.

I’ve also started doing a few ATC’s not sure how many I’ll do but enjoyed doing this first one using some  Tim Holtz tissue tape, a cut out stamped image of a butterfly inked with Distress Inks.

Leave a Reply

